Contact Us

Key Contacts:


Brian Alldredge | brian.alldredge@ucsf.edu |  415-514-0421 | Vice Provost

Michelle Chen | michelle.chen@ucsf.edu | 415-502-0454 | Academic Affairs Specialist

Ned Hamilton | ned.hamilton@ucsf.edu | 415-476-2529 |  Academic IT Applications Coordinator

Irené Merry | irene.merry@ucsf.edu | 415-502-0244 | CCFL Program Coordinator

Cynthia Lynch Leathers | cynthia.leathers@ucsf.edu | 415-476-2888 | Assistant Vice Provost

Emerald Light | emerald.light@ucsf.edu | 415-476-8123 | Academic Affairs Manager

Wilson Hardcastle | wilson.hardcastle@ucsf.edu | 415-476-2016 | Home Loan Program Manager / Academic Data Coordinator

Alaa Rashdan | Alaa.Rashdan@ucsf.edu | 415-312-9886 | Website Developer

Full Contact List: Contact List with Titles and Descriptions

 

Organizational Chart (PDF)

 

Click or download the following PDFs for contact information of managers and staff in the UCSF Office of the Vice Provost, Academic Affairs: